Warning: in_array() [function.in-array]: Wrong datatype for second argument in /usr/local/apache/www/htdocs/spkwasniow.szkolnastrona.pl/includes/config.inc.php on line 56
szkolnastrona - Zespół Szkolno-Przedszkolny Szkoła Podstawowa im. Unii Europejskiej w Kwaśniowie Dolnym - English in class VI - About us
menumenu
ankieta

Gdzie spędziłeś wakacje?

Pokaż wyniki
ankieta
Logo BIP

About us

Jesteś tu: » English in class VI » About us

 

Hi ! My name is Emily, I’m 12 years old and I like pop music, especially a boys band “One Direction”.
But I listen to Rihanna too and I the song of P!nk “Just give me a reason”.
My favourite things are summer, holiday of course, walks with friends, listening to good music and eating jellies and chewing gum.
My favourite animal is a dog and a fish. I don't like lies and anger, and I HATE when I am tickled .

 


This image is funny ! :)

My name is Wiktoria Balin.
I come from Poland. My favorite sport is cycling. I
often ride my bike with my older cousin Ania.
I ride my bike from May to
October. We’ve been riding our bikes together for two years.
This year we are also going to ride bikes. Do you want to ride too?




 Hi !
 
My name is Victoria. I am 12 years old. My favorite color is blue.
In my free time I play on the computer, listen to music and watch TV. 
I like playing volleyball, football, basketball and tennis.

 


 
My name is Ola Barczyk and I am 12 years old. I live in Kwaśniow. I have long, dark, straight hair and black eyes.
My favorite colour is purple . My hobby is drawing. I do not like when someone tell lies. I go to the fifth grade of elementary school. My favorite subjects are history, nature and art. I live with my mom, dad and two dogs, one is labrador, and the other is a small mongrel.

 



My name is Mateusz Karpa. My favorite color is orange.
I am interested in playing football and table tennis and cooking. 
I’m not interested in reading books and cleaning the house.



I'm Iza. I am 11 years old. I like animals, riding a bike, watching TV, going shopping,
meeting  friends, playing computer games, listening to music.
 

Hey! I'm Matt. I'm eleven. I've got blue eyes, with black pupils.
I'm not too tall, because my dad isn't tall too. I've got short dark blond wavy hair. I've got some freckles on my face.
I love sport, especially football.
My favourite team is Przemsza, but I like Manchester United, FC Barcelona, Wisła Kraków too.
My favourite football player is Nani and Messi. 
I play football in GLKS Przemsza Klucze team, twice a week when it's warm, once when it is cold.
I can snowboard very well.
In my free time I play computer games-Shakes&Fidget.
In summer I go to the football pitch.
In my future I want to be a football player and a soldier in NATO.
My favourite kind of music is reggae and rap, sometimes pop. MaccaBraa is my music idol.
My favourite band is 1D and Start Guard Muffin.




Hello ! My name is Katherina and I am 12 years old . I have brown hair and brown eyes.
I like : dancing, dogs and cats, singing.
I don't like fish , worms and lies.
My favourite music is POP and band One Direction.
They are amazing !



Hi, I'm Mateusz Krowicki.
I am 11 years old and I live in Kwasniow.
My favorite subject at school is Maths. And my favorite sport is football.
I love all animals, but the most I like dogs.
In my spare time I like spending time outdoors, or reading a book.
My favorite dish is spaghetti and my favorite soup is  tomato soup.
My favorite book is "The Magic Tree".



Hi ! I'm Weronika and I am 12 years old.
I live in Kwaśniów.
My favorite color is purple and blue.
My favorite sport is volleyball and basketball.
My favorite animals is a dog . 




Sponsorzy nagród w konkursie "Szkolnastrona Roku 2012"

Mentor YDP Entelo